BOARD COMMITTEES

Audit Committee

Mr Narottam DasChairmanMr Prabir ChakravartiMemberMr Sujit PoddarMember

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr Narottam DasChairmanMr Prabir ChakravartiMemberMr Sujit PoddarMember

SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

Mr Rajive Kaul Chairman
Mr Udayan Ray Member
Ms Pallavi Priyadarshini Kaul Member
Mr Shiv Siddhant Narayan Kaul Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP CUM GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Mr Narottam DasChairmanMr Udayan RayMemberMs Pallavi Priyadarshini KaulMemberMr Shiv Siddhant Narayan KaulMember